Músico / cantante

There are at least 4 artists named Astro:

1. Astro (Korean: 아스트로) is a South Korean boy band formed by Fantagio that debuted in 2016. The group is composed of six members: MJ, Jinjin, Cha Eun-woo, Moon Bin, Rocky and Yoon San-ha. They debuted with the single "Hide & Seek" from their debut EP Spring Up, and were subsequently named by Billboard as one of the best new K-pop groups of 2016.

Their second extended play Summer Vibes was released on July 1 2016 with the title track "Breathless", with a music video featuring former I.O.I member and current Weki Meki labelmate Choi Yoo-jung (singer). The album peaked at #6 on the Billboard World Albums Chart and #21 on the Billboard World Digital Songs Chart.
Astro's third extended play Autumn Story, was released on November 10. The music video features labelmate Sei of Weki Meki.

2017: Winter Dream, Dream Part.01, and Dream Part.02
On February 22, Astro released Winter Dream, featuring title track "Should Have Held On (Again)". On May 29, Astro released their fourth extended play Dream Part.01, featuring title track "Baby". The group held their first tour, titled "The 1st ASTROAD", from July 15 – August 29, with dates in Seoul, Osaka, and Tokyo.

On November 1, Astro released their fifth extended play Dream Part.02 featuring the title track "Crazy Sexy Cool". On January 10, 2018, the group released a limited edition of their album Dream Part.02 'Wish' version which sold out all 10,000 copies in pre-orders alone.

2018: Global fanmeeting tour, Rise Up, and group hiatus
On July 24, Astro released Rise Up featuring title track "Always You" Read more


  • Axedra